3/13/14

Hello!

So my original plan went down the drain. Someone used my cream of mushroom soup and replaced it with roasted garlic cream of mushroom. *shudders* It was nasty so I dumped it in the trash. I tried but couldn’t do it. I’m not even showing it, I just want to forget it.

So I ended up having red grapefruit

002

Craisins, a protein bar (they both came from the Disney thing) and a pinwheel.

003

Not pictured-I had some chips left over from the day before and ate them also.

So that was lunch.

Leave a Reply

