3/12/14

Do you know how hard it is to pull something together at the last minute? Cause I do. I think I did a pretty good job of it though…

001

I have deviled eggs (I added green onion and fresh jalapeno pepper to it)

002

I had some veggies

003

Cucumber and black olives. 🙂

004

And because I wanted the last of the deli meat, I had some BBQ chicken and a slice of boars head low sodium provolone.

Salsa with added green onion, olives and jalapeno (from a jar this time) and chips finish off this meal.

006

For snack I had string cheese.

005

So that was lunch. 🙂

~Nikki

Leave a Reply

