3/5/14

011

So much for making my lunch right after I ate. I ended up staying up an extra 30 minutes after I decided to go

to bed making my lunch. Don’t ask me why it took 30 minutes..I have no idea.

010

A hazelnut and grape jelly sandwich.

With it I had more of my fruit salad, raw onion and mushroom and a cheese wedge.

012   014

Knowing I was doing double with no coffee I packed a pick-me-up aka chocolate covered cranberries

013

For snack I had some cheddar popcorn

017

Yeah so I don’t know why that took 30 minutes but it did. lol Now I’m going to bed.

Night night!

~Nikki

Leave a Reply

