3/4/14

Woohoo! 25 followers! *waves* Thank you for following!

       011

For the rice I used Knorrs fiesta sides Mexican rice.

002 005

I added green pepper, onion, 1 clove garlic, mushroom, jalapeno and tomato.
(for those wondering, I don’t add any butter. Just the rice and water)

I had 1/2 cup of it today. With it I had a veggie and cheese quesadilla

004  007

Same veggies as above minus the garlic and jalapeno.  I also added a few drops of Taco Bell medium sauce.

For my sides I had my fruit salad (I think I’m going to have to add some more pudding mix) and 1/4th cup chocolate covered cranberries

006  008

009

The pecan pinwheel was my snack.

So that was my lunch today. I’m having to pull a double tomorrow so as soon as I finish my dinner (grilled tilapia and creamy spinach) I’ll be making tomorrow’s lunch tonight.

~Nikki

Leave a Reply

