2/26/14

Hello again! Yesterday’s lunch consisted of leftovers, apples, pretzels and 1/2 a bag of chips.

  009

008

Cold macaroni and cheese is the best. I don’t care what you, you can not change my mind. I just wish there wish
more then one cup there.

(400 calories and worth every one!)

With it I had an apple:

007

I did end up eating to slices while I while I was making my lunch but that was because
there wasn’t room.

(80 calories)

I gave a few pretzels away to the kids  then ate the rest.

037

(55 calories)

and I had 1/2 of theses:

023

(60 calories)

I also did good. Teacher asked if  wanted a coffee but I wasn’t feeling tired so I told her no.

So no one wants to share with me what they eat for lunch? 😦

~Nikki

2 thoughts on “2/26/14

Leave a Reply

