2/24 & 2/25 lunch

Sorry I didn’t post anything for Monday until now but I didn’t eat lunch. So nothing to share.

Yesterday though…

003

Ditalini, Cauliflower, Del Monte – Diced Tomatoes With Garlic & Onion,
olive oil and water makes for a yummy soup. Only I didn’t take a lot of liquid because I didn’t want to chance staining my stuff.

(225 calories)

Some chips from Disney

004

(150 calories)

and 1/2 cup of sliced strawberries

005

(26 calories)

So what did you have for lunch yesterday?

~Nikki

Leave a Reply

