2/19/14 and 2/20/14

I’m sorry! I’m a dork who didn’t take pictures of her lunch these past few days. I do have some pics to share though.

Wednesday’s Lunch

Leftover tortellini with steamed broccoli garlic and breadcrumbs. With it I had fresh strawberries and string cheese.

Today’s lunch was leftovers also The top two pieces of this:

Image

They’re crescent rolls folded over cream cheese, jalapeno, onion, mushroom, tomato, and green onion.

With it I had another cup of strawberries.

I also picked up a thing of onion rings from burger king.

I promise, lunch will be back to normal tomorrow. Sorry!

~Nikki

Leave a Reply

