2/13

*waves* I hope you all had a good day. Mine wasn’t bad..just long. Very long. I don’t know how you people do it with morning jobs. I had to get up at 5:45 today. That being said I need to apologize.  I ment to take pictures of my lunch todays as I eat it but I forgot to. I also have no idea on the calorie intake because I’m too scared to og it and see how horrible I ate today.

For those of you wondering what I ate it was 2 of my tortillas filled with rice, corn peppers and one had salsa. With it I had a few pretzels sticks (10 maybe?), sunflower seeds, and string cheese.

At work I also had 3/4ths of this:

001

The only reason there is a pic is I took it to show my mom. One of the parents gave it to me. I know I’ve told you all about my dislike of oranges but its nothing compared to orange flavored things and I drank this. That should tell you how zonked I was/ =P I was also never more thankful of (to? I’m too tired to use proper English. lol) her. I was this close to hugging her. I hate caffeine withdrawal. Its why I stopped drinking it but no, I had to have some this morning..with an espresso (sorry turbo) shot on top of that.

Anyway, I’m heading to bed. Night all! I’ll be back tomorrow with my normal postings.

Promise~

Nicole

Leave a Reply

