2/12/14

10 followers? Woohoo! Thank you for following!

So for lunch today I had a leftover piece of on-cor Veal Parmagiana.

Processed crap but tastes so good! I love it!

009

(195 calories)

The rest of my lunch was a bit healthier. lol

I had some of my bell peppers,

006

(5 calories)

an orange,

*shudders*

007

(70 calories)

and some of my yummy ritz crackers.

008

(160 calories)

 For snack I had some of these yummy chips a student brought on for snack

010

(142 calories for 10)

I’ve had a tornado warning at work, co-workers already rubbing in valentines day gifts (I felt like I was back in HS. I hate this holiday-says the forever single person), car problems and I have to be into work early tomorrow so I’m heading to bed. . I’ll talk to you all sometime tomorrow! *waves*

Thanks again for the follows/likes!

~Nikki

2 thoughts on “2/12/14

Leave a Reply

