2/7/14

002

Happy Friday!

Thank you to everyone who likes/follows this blog! I know I don’t always talk a lot but every time I see someone follow/like makes me so happy and keeps me posting. I can’t believe this is my 16th post already.

Oh on a side note if any of you care, I’ve lost 4 pounds! I know bringing my lunch along with the 60 day exercise challenge (I’m on day 33) I’m doing helped a lot. So every time you like/follow/comment (maybe one day? lol) keeps me on track. Thank you!

Today is a wrap made up pretty much the same thing as yesterday’s sandwich.

005

(328 calories)

With it I had two hard boiled eggs

006

(140 calories)

and 1 cup of strawberries.

004

(49 calories)

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

~Nikki

Leave a Reply

