1/28/14

009

Tuesdays. I HATE them. Its the day my body realizes going to work wasn’t just a one day thing and it rebels making me extra tired. Today is normally the day I grab a calorie filled chocolatey drink from Dunkin’ Dounuts to make it through my day. Oh! I still have $$ on the gift card..Hmm I’ll get back to you after work on if I got it or not.

Anyway, for lunch I had some BBQ chicken. Some of the slices were wrapped around a slice of Kraft Natural Cheese – Sliced Provolone Cheese With Smoke Flavor.

002

(130 calories for 2 oz of meat and the slice of cheese)

003 005

Along with it I had some 2 slices of tomato and 1/2c of cucumber.

(15 calories)

For snack I found an apple burried under my bag of spinach. Yay! After I took this pic I noticed part of it was going bad. I cut it up removed the brown spots now hopefully the rest is still good. If I get super sick in a day or so we blame the apple. Deal?

006

(50 calories for 0.7 of medium sized apple and 230 for the jiff spread)

Bringing my total to 425 calories for lunch.

*We had a small emergency next door that almost that almost made me late for work so no coffee…didn’t really need though so no big loss. I hope you all had a good day!

~Nikki

Leave a Reply

