1/24/14 Lunch

008

Happy Friday! Today’s lunch was simple. A PB&J (kinda), crackers and an orange.

005

So it seems we don’t have any peanut butter so I used my hazelnut spread. Yum!

(440 calories)

006

The last orange I plan on eating for a LONG time. Blah! I am so over it! I gave half to my boss.

 (40  calories for 1/2 the orange)

007

My lovely crackers. Yum!

(80 calories)

*not pictured-Around 4:30 I was getting cranky from hunger so I nabbed a bag of Nabisco – Teddy Grahams Cinnamon Snack Pack

(120 calories)

For a total of 680 calories.

Thanks you to everyone  who has liked/followed this week. Thank you!!

~Nikki

Leave a Reply

