1/23/14 Lunch

007

So for today’s lunch: TACO SALAD! Yum!

 002

I used Jenny O’s ground turkey, onion, part of a jalapeno, and taco seasoning for the meat.

(251 calories)

005 006

I wasn’t able to heat up the meat but I mixed it with my shredded lettuce, onion, tomato, corn, a little bell pepper, and the broken chips.

(238 calories)

I was in a rush so I didn’t measure out and cheese or salsa to go with it. I’ll save those for next time.

With it I had a wedge of The Laughing Cow  French Onion Spreadable Cheese

004

(35 calories)

Fruit of the day aka snack was an orange. A fruit I normally hate with a passion but lately been eating to help make sure I don’t get sick.

 (80 calories)

For a total of  604 calories.

Happy Thursday! Nikki

Leave a Reply

