1/17/14

049

*waves* Today is the day I realized I was out of fruit. lol So none for lunch today but it was still satisfying.

I started off with my little side salad. Fresh spinach, black olives, onion and tomato. (32 calories) I forgot my dressing at home but it was still yummy.

050

Next were my broccoli bites. (269 calories) I found a recipe on pinterest and I love it! Only thing I’ll do differently next time is chop the broccoli into smaller bites!

051

That along with my trusty water bottle was lunch. Now as I was passing out snack to the kids I ate my snack with them..

052

10 Tostitos – Fajita Scoops and 5 Ritz Crackers – Roasted Vegetable (210 calories). I normally only pick one then double the serving but I had the chips left over from yesterday and really wanted the crackers.

I have Monday off so I will see you all on Tuesday!

~Nikki

Total calories-511

Leave a Reply

